Stefan Scholz

Saxofonist & Sänger

DatumBandOrt
Fr.05.04.2019 AlloSchwanstetten, Kulturscheune, 20 Uhr, www.kis.schwanstetten-online.de
So.07.04.2019 AlloPommersfelden, Kellerhaus, 11 Uhr, www.kellerhaus-pommersfelden.de
Fr.12.04.2019 AlloDessau, Der Klub im Bauhaus Dessau, 20 Uhr, www.sonnenblues.de
Sa.13.04.2019 AlloKleinmachnow, Augustinum, 17 Uhr, www.augustinum.de
Do.09.05.2019 AlloNürnberg, Hirsvogelsaal, 20 Uhr,www.dai-nuernberg.de
Fr.10.05.2019 AlloHeilsbronn, Refektorium, 20 Uhr, www.kulturverein-heilsbronn.de
Fr.14.06.2019 AlloIpsheim, Blumenscheune, 19 Uhr 30, www.blumen-scheune.de
So.16.06.2019 AlloIdstein, Jazzfestival, 14 Uhr 45, www.idstein-jazzfestival.de
So.30.06.2019 AlloBurgthann, Jazzfest in der Burg, 11:00Uhr,
Mi.03.07.2019 AlloFrankfurt, Tangente-Festival, 20 Uhr, www.comoedia-mundi.de
Do.04.07.2019 AlloFrankfurt, Tangente-Festival, 20 Uhr, www.comoedia-mundi.de
Di.16.07.2019 AlloHeiligenhafen, Hafenfest, 19 Uhr, www.hafenfesttage.de
Do.18.07.2019 AlloHeiligenhafen, Hafenfest, 19 Uhr, www.hafenfesttage.de
Fr.19.07.2019 AlloAhrenshoop, Hotel Fischerwiege, 20 Uhr 30, www.hotel-namenlos.de
Sa.20.07.2019 AlloLutterbek, Lutterbeker, 21 Uhr, www.lutterbeker.de
So.28.07.2019 AlloNürnberg, 16 Uhr, Bardentreffen, www.bardentreffen.nuernberg.de
Do.15.08.2019 AlloGräfenberg, Cafe Kunzmann, 20 Uhr, www.toepferei-cafe-kunzmann.de
Sa.21.09.2019 AlloTraunstein, NUTS Die Kulturfabrik, 20 Uhr, www.nuts-diekulturfabrik.de
Fr.04.10.2019 AlloGunzenhausen, Cafe Lebenskunst 19 Uhr 30 www.cafe-lebenskunst.de
Do.10.10.2019 AlloHamburg, Cotton Club, 20 Uhr 30, www.cotton-club.de
So.13.10.2019 AlloKiel-Mettenhof, Hof Akkerboom, 11 Uhr www.hof-akkerboom.de
Fr.08.11.2019 AlloGifhorn, Kultbahnhof, 20 Uhr, www.kultbahnhof-gifhorn.de
Sa.09.11.2019 AlloBerlin, 20 Uhr, Jazztreff Karlshorst, www.jazztreff-karlshorst.de
Sa.16.11.2019 AlloNürnberg, Jazzstudio, 21Uhr
Fr.22.11.2019 AlloLauf, PZ-Kulturraum, 19 Uhr 30, www.pz-kulturraum.de
Do.26.03.2020 AlloLaufen, Kleinkunstbühne, 20 Uhr, www.stadtlaufen.de
Fr.27.03.2020 AlloPerlesreuth, Wirtshaus Hafner, 20 Uhr, www.hafner-wirtshaus.de
Allo → Alligators of Swing
KCH → Kansas City Heat
2blu → 2blu